Contact Directory

Mailing Address: 2473 Russett Drive, 
Arnprior, ON K7S 3G8
Phone: 613-623-5756 / Toll-free: 1-800-957-4621
Fax: 613-623-9138

Office Hours:
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday 8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Township Office - 613-623-5756 or 1-800-957-4621

Office extension Email address

Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk
Lindsey Lee

222

llee@mcnabbraeside.com

Deputy Clerk
Angela Young

223

ayoung@mcnabbraeside.com

Treasurer
Kelly Coughlin

224

kcoughlin@mcnabbraeside.com

Director of Public Works
Ryan Frew

227

rfrew@mcnabbraeside.com

Public Works Supervisor
Kevin Murray

236 kmurray@mcnabbraeside.com

Building Department
Chris Vereyken

225

cvereyken@mcnabbraeside.com

Recreation Director
Andrea Lamontagne

226

andrea@mcnabbraeside.com

Administrative Assistant
Christina Mulcahey

231

cmulcahey@mcnabbraeside.com

Financial Assistant
Wilma VanderPloeg

230

admin@mcnabbraeside.com

Executive Assistant
Mandy Cannon

234

mcannon@mcnabbraeside.com

Recreation Programmer
Janyne Fraser

232 jfraser@mcnabbraeside.com

Receptionist/Cashier
Megan Rampton

0

mrampton@mcnabbraeside.com

Committee of Adjustment info@mcnabbraeside.com

Fire Department/Emergency Planning

Office number Email address

Fire Chief
Dave Hartwick

613-623-5756 ext 233

Emergency 911

firechief@mcnabbraeside.com

Emergency Management

613-623-5756
 

cemc@mcnabbraeside.com

(Emergency Only)

Other

Office number

Livestock Valuer
Leigh Hann

613-837-4878

By-Law Enforcement

This is an automated voicemail service, which logs the call to initiate the follow-up for the complaint process. 

 613-809-7048

bylaw.mles@gmail.com

Council

Phone number Email address

Mayor Tom Peckett

613-623-5756 ext. 229
613-623-9729 (h)

tpeckett@mcnabbraeside.com

Deputy Mayor Brian Armsden

613-622-5463

barmsden@mcnabbraeside.com

Councillor Heather Lang

613-298-4199

hlang@mcnabbraeside.com

Councillor Scott Brum

613-623-9964

sbrum@mcnabbraeside.com

Councillor Oliver Jacob

613-227-5756 ojacob@mcnabbraeside.com