Dial-Up Version |
Print
info@mcnabbraeside.com | 1-800-957-4621
McNab/Braeside
The Township of McNab Braeside
Home » Contacts

Contacts

Hours of Operation:     Monday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

                                               Tuesday  8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.

                                               Wednesday to Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

                                                (Open during lunch hours)

Mailing Address: 2508 Russett Drive, R.R.# 2, Arnprior, Ontario, K7S 3G8
Telephone: 613-623-5756
Toll No. 1-800-957-4621
Fax: 613-623-9138

After Regular Office Hours - Emergency Contact:

Lindsey Parkes, Deputy Clerk - 613-633-9496 Cell
e-mail address: info@mcnabbraeside.com

 

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Title Name Department Telephone/Ext E-Mail Address
CAO/Clerk Noreen Mellema All Departments 623-5756 ext. 222 nmellema@mcnabbraeside.com
Treasurer Angela Lochtie Finance 623-5756 ext. 224

treasurer@mcnabbraeside.com

Director of Public Works Ryan Frew Public Works & Waste Management 623-5756 ext. 227 rfrew@mcnabbraeside.com
Deputy Clerk Lindsey Parkes Administration  623-5756 ext. 234

 lparkes@mcnabbraeside.com

Building Department Chris Vereyken Building/Septic/Zoning

623-5756 ext. 225

cvereyken@mcnabbraeside.com

Administration Helen Siroski Committee of Adjustment/ Administration 623-5756 ext. 231 sec-cofadjustment@mcnabbraeside.com
Administration Angela Young Administration 623-5756 ext. 223   info@mcnabbraeside.com
Administration Wilma VanderPloeg Reception 623-5756 ext. 0 info@mcnabbraeside.com
Animal Control  

Animal Control

613-809-7048 info@mcnabbraeside.com
Recreation Director Geoff Patterson Recreation 623-5756 ext. 226

recreation@mcnabbraeside.com

Fire Chief

Dave Hartwick

Fire/Emergency Planning

 

613-316-2097

firechief@mcnabbraeside.com

Deputy Fire Chief

 

Fire/Emergency Planning

 

 

CEMC

Greg Lough

Emergency Management   cemc@mcnabbraeside.com
Livestock Valuer Leigh Hann   613-622-0062

 

COUNCIL CONTACT INFORMATION

Name Telephone E-Mail Address
Mayor Mary M. Campbell 613-623-5756 ext.229 mcampbell@mcnabbraeside.com
Deputy-Mayor Christine Blimkie 613-623-7200 info@mcnabbraeside.com
Councillor Brad McIlquham 613-623-4548 info@mcnabbraeside.com
Councillor Aldene Styles 613-623-3355 info@mcnabbraeside.com
Councillor Robert Campbell 613-623-2758 info@mcnabbraeside.com

LOCATION:
Click here to view area map

County of Renfrew Web Site www.countyofrenfrew.on.ca


Other Contact Information

    Copyright © 2014 McNab Braeside. All Rights Reserved.