CONTACT DIRECTORY

Mailing Address: 2508 Russett Drive, R.R. 2
Arnprior, ON K7S 3G8
Phone: 613-623-5756 / Toll-free: 1-800-957-4621
Fax: 613-623-9138

Office Hours:
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am to 6:30 pm

Township Office - 613-623-5756 or 1-800-957-4621

Office extension Email address

Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk
Lindsey Parkes

222

lparkes@mcnabbraeside.com

Deputy Clerk/Planning Assistant
Angela Young

223

ayoung@mcnabbraeside.com

Treasurer
Angela Lochtie

224

treasurer@mcnabbraeside.com

Director of Public Works
Ryan Frew

227

rfrew@mcnabbraeside.com

Building Department
Chris Vereyken

225

cvereyken@mcnabbraeside.com

Recreation Director
Geoff Patterson

226

recreation@mcnabbraeside.com

Administration/Committee of Adjustment
Helen Siroski

231

hsiroski@mcnabbraeside.com

Administration/Reception
Wilma VanderPloeg/Christina Mulcahey

0

info@mcnabbraeside.com

Administration/Executive Assistant
Mandy Cannon

234

mcannon@mcnabbraeside.com

Recreation Programmer
Karla Belton

232

kblemkie@mcnabbraeside.com

Fire Department/Emergency Planning

Office number Email address

Fire/Emergency Planning
Fire Chief/Dave Hartwick

613-623-5756 ext 233

Emergency 911

firechief@mcnabbraeside.com

Emergency Management
Greg Lough

613-223-5092
(Emergency Only)

cemc@mcnabbraeside.com

Other

Office number

Livestock Valuer
Leigh Hann

613-837-4878

By-Law Enforcement

This is an automated voicemail service, which logs the call to initiate the follow-up for the complaint process. 

 613-809-7048

bylaw.mles@gmail.com

Council

Phone number Email address

Mayor Tom Peckett

613-623-5756 ext. 229
613-623-9729 (h)

tpeckett@mcnabbraeside.com

Deputy-Mayor Brian Armsden

613-622-5463

barmsden@mcnabbraeside.com

Councillor Heather Lang

613-622-5649

hlang@mcnabbraeside.com

Councillor Mark MacKenzie

613-623-1569

mmackenzie@mcnabbraeside.com

Councillor Scott Brum

613-623-9964

sbrum@mcnabbraeside.com